We use cookies to optimize the information on this website for you and to personalize content. So that we can improve the performance of the website, we process anonymized visitor data. By clicking "accept" you agree to the use of these services. In the cookie settings, you can revoke or change your selection at any time. To the privacy policy.

Partner Immo Klaus Drobnik

contact-picture

Immo Klaus Drobnik is an expert for innovative and energy transition compatible products and market approaches. A special focus of his work is the heat and energy services market as well as the development of modern district-based concepts. In the course of numerous consulting projects, Mr. Drobnik has accompanied the clients of nymoen|strategieberatung at all stages of complex strategy processes and has extensive experience in the field of method-based product development.

Mr. Drobnik has extensive project experience in the areas of climate protection and sustainability factors, renewable energies and heat market analyses. In the context of these projects, Mr. Drobnik contributes not only his expertise in energy economics but also his knowledge of political decision-making processes.

Qualification

  • Studies of Political Science and Public Law at Christian-Albrechts-University of Kiel
  • Political Scientist, M. A.

Career

Since 2018 nymoen|strategieberatung gmbh, Managing Director
2009 – 2018 nymoen|strategieberatung gmbh, Project Manager/Senior Consultant
2008 – 2009 Stobbe Nymoen & Partner consult GbR

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Informationen auf dieser Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und Inhalte zu personalisieren. Damit wir die Leistung der Website verbessern können, verarbeiten wir anonymisierte Besucherdaten. Mit Klick auf "akzeptieren" stimmen Sie der Nutzung dieser Dienste zu. In den Cookie-Einstellungen können Sie Ihre Auswahl jederzeit widerrufen oder ändern. Zu den Datenschutzrichtlinien.

Geschäftsführer Immo Klaus Drobnik

contact-picture

Immo Klaus Drobnik ist Experte für innovative und energiewendekompatible Produkte und Marktangänge. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit ist dabei der Wärme- und EDL-Markt sowie die Entwicklung moderner Quartierskonzepte. Im Rahmen zahlreicher Beratungsprojekte hat Herr Drobnik die Kunden der nymoen|strategieberatung auf allen Stufen komplexer Strategieprozesse begleitet und verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Bereich methodenbasierter Produktentwicklung.

Herr Drobnik verfügt über umfangreiche Projekterfahrungen in den Bereichen Klimaschutz und Nachhaltigkeitsfaktoren, Erneuerbare Energien und Wärmemarktanalysen. Im Rahmen dieser Projekte bringt Herr Drobnik neben der energiewirtschaftliche Expertise ebenso seine Kenntnisse politischer Willensbildungsprozesse ein.

Qualifikation

  • Studium der Politischen Wissenschaften und des Öffentlichen Rechts an der Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel
  • Politologe, M.A.

Karriere

Seit 2018 nymoen|strategieberatung gmbh, Geschäftsführer
2009 – 2018 nymoen|strategieberatung gmbh, Projektleiter/Senior-Berater
2008 – 2009 Stobbe Nymoen & Partner consult GbR